Christmas 2021 Opening hours

Last day for Sandwiches will be Wednesday 15th December.

Thursday 16th December 8am – 5pm

Friday 17th December 8am – 5pm

Saturday 18th December 8am – 5pm

Sunday 19th December 8am – 2pm

Monday 20th December 8am – 5pm

Tuesday 21st December 8am – 5pm

Wednesday 22nd December 7am – 5pm

Thursday 23rd December 7am – 5pm

Friday 24th December 7am – 2pm

This year we will be closed from 25th December through to 6th January.

Reopening Friday 7th January

The Jam Shed

PreservesLocal artisan preserve supplier  using traditional methods to produce seasonal high quality jams, pickles, conserves, chutneys, curds, cordials, in fact anything with a fruit or vegetable base. All of her products are naturally low in sugar and contains no artificial additives or preservatives.